Home > Politics, Trends > To My Readers: The New Path is Progressive

To My Readers: The New Path is Progressive

April 13, 2011

Well folks, as you know I launched a new part of Asheham Press – Watchdog Progressive – and it is up and running with new posts and new information about progressive politics, the economy, the environment, Fox Hunting, BS Alerts, and alot of what you already find here. Not too much about health, or music, or the arts, or books. Mainly it is about us, the everyday Americans and the serious issues that are affecting us all today. I will be splitting my time between the two and looking for sponsors and donations and all that good stuff to keep going.

Please stop by, visit, read, comment, Tweet OR follow, and spread the news!

CLICK HERE TO VISIT WATCHDOG PROGRESSIVE

